Happy birthday Chuck Norris!

Sorry been a long time, yes I promised more things. But I promise you I will not promise things anymore…because I can keep that promise! (thumbs up)

But no, school work is important so I do always have to choose that before blogging and since I take about 45 minutes to an hour to blog…yeah.

But, I’m back for March and although my blogs won’t be as thorough, I will still put up awesome things starting with Chuck Norris’ birthday.

Who the fuck is Chuck Norris you ask? How dare you read my blog without knowing first of all but, for those types of Noobs, Chuck Norris is a robot who had existed since time itself. Although he is celebrating his 70th birthday, his insanely awesome ass-kicking skills and earth shattering intimidation had defeated millions of enemies world-wide since time itself. Chuck Norris is single-handedly responsible for

  • The Ice Age
  • The Holocaust
  • The end of the Holocaust
  • The end to slavery
  • The creation of money
  • Ninjas
  • Pirates
  • everything awesome
  • destroying everything not awesome

So with this, I wanted to stop being academically responsible and post a happy birthday to Chuck Norris. And for the awesome of it, I’m going to post 10 Chuck Norris facts from around the world.

  1. Chuck Norris doesn’t cheat death. He wins fair and square.
  2. Chuck Norris can speak braille.
  3. Chuck Norris’ calendar goes straight from March 31st to April 2nd; no one fools Chuck Norris.
  4. Chuck Norris can do a wheelie on a unicycle.
  5. Chuck Norris can slam revolving doors.
  6. Chuck Norris doesn’t have hair on his testicles, because hair does not grow on steel.
  7. Chuck Norris is the only person on the planet that can kick you in the back of the face.
  8. Chuck Norris is currently suing NBC, claiming Law and Order are trademarked names for his left and right legs.
  9. A blind man once stepped on Chuck Norris’ shoe. Chuck replied, “Don’t you know who I am? I’m Chuck Norris!” The mere mention of his name cured this mans blindness. Sadly the first, last and only thing this man ever saw was a fatal roundhouse delivered by Chuck Norris
  10. There is no chin behind Chuck Norris’ beard. Only another fist.

Well Chuck, heres to another million years of ass kicking. God speed.

Ebony★

Leave a comment