My reasons XBox box sucks

After my lovely PlayStation 3 was snatched from my life I found myself forced to turn to an XBox for my immediate gaming needs. Bias for the PlayStation 3 to begin with, I was weary playing a Xbox. During the small times that I played it before I had no other choice, nothing about it reigned supreme to the PlayStation 3. My questions…

WTF are up with those bulky ass controllers? I can give 0 fuck about how the Xbox controllers are designed for FPS. My dainty hands just don’t like the feel of that N64 sized ass controller. Sleek it is not. Plus, the left analog stick and the D-Pad seemed purposely switched around to show how “different” they are from PS3’s…bull shit.

PS3 CONTROLLERS WIN

X Box made by Microsoft but no web browser? WTF…I was on the Xbox and wanted to watch a video on You Tube as I had no interest in switching rooms to get on the computer. Lo and behold…NO WEB BROWSER? What? Billy Bill Gates super computer genius’ company creates a Microsoft game console that cannot go on the internet? You are telling me that I have to subscribe to something to have access to Facebook? Wack.

PS3 WEB BROWSER WIN

I create my own Xbox account…whoop de whoop I get to make my own avatar. Great…now to get online and play some MW…Wait, what’s this Xbox Live? I need to upgrade? I need to pay money to play online? Something about the benefit of dedicated servers I don’t give any fuck about? Whats the point? I play online on Xbox and it gives me the same lag, booster, hack, glitchy ass problems that PlayStation give me. What am I paying for? Oh, access to stuff like Facebook and Netflix…GREAT. Could have went to those actual websites FOR FREE on my PS3 browser that Xbox fails to have. The only advantage…more people online for Xbox. But that means more boosters, hackers, aim bots and things that make playing online a living hell.

X BOX LIVE PAID SUBSCRIPTION FAIL

I go to log on to the Xbox owner’s profile to get on Xbox Live so that I could play MW online only to be greeted by a 7-day suspension. For what? There were no warnings whatsoever and the owner does nothing more than the average shit talking a shit talker does. Can’t play online at all. WTF. PlayStation never gives you a warning or suspends your account for anything…maybe its because Xbox is made for minors and they need “structure” and online behavior repercussions.

XBOX ONLINE ACCESS FAIL

I want to use a Bluetooth for the Xbox, I don’t feel like plugging this special Xbox headset into the damn controller…you need an attachment for that. FAIL. I want to connect to Xbox Live wirelessly…you need an attachment for that, FAIL. I want to connect my USB and transfer files. You cant. FAIL. Why did I just get this Xbox and it has so little space? You need an extra hard drive. FAIL.

PS3 already has all that.

PS3 WIN.

*this is my opinion and the “which console is better” war will always rage. It’s not ‘console loyalty’ however with my experiences between the two, I see no reason in which why people think that an Xbox is better. It’s different…but its not better.

Your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

